• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for Partners!

Infinite Eclipse

Spell Castor

Hello, Infinite Eclipse here with another partner search thread! I'm looking for some semi-literate to literate roleplay partners/friends, possibly long term. I've been roleplaying for around four to five years now and post at a minimum of one paragraph (5-8 sentences) and I'd appreciate it if you did as well. I don't really have a maximum amount of paragraphs, but I normally don't write giant walls of text and I'd prefer if you didn't either; it's overwhelming. I'm online pretty often normally everyday with exceptions of course. If you can't post at least once or twice a week then we can't roleplay together, I'm sorry I just can't stand waiting two weeks for one reply especially if I'm hyped about the roleplay. Hope you decide to roleplay with me!

Stuff to know:

• I love romance subplot (mxf and mxm).
  • My comma placement isn't amazing, but I like to consider it decent.
  • I can't do casual slice of life roleplays I need plot and conflict.
  • I only play OCs, because I'm bad playing canon characters and love for my partner to play OCs as well.
  • Only our mains have to be OCs.
  • I prefer female character, but will double if necessary (only if romance is in the RP).
  • I love to talk and discuss things with my partners. I see RPs as potential to make new friends.
  • If you lose interest in the RP please please please tell me before just leaving the RP I won't be mad as long as you let me know.

Anime Fandoms:

• Naruto
  • Magi (I've seen all three versions of this, but it's been a while)
  • Attack on Titan (again it's been a while)
  • Pokemon