• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking For Long Term Partners

SkyeeDupree

Skyee The Vampire Queen
First off, hello to everyone here. My name is. SkyeDupree, please just. Call me Skye. I am 21 soon to be 22 and happily married. I can speak both Spanish and French as second languages my first language is of course English. I am new to Gaia but I am not to to role-playing. I stared roleplaying in 2010 and I loved it. Though I've been in hiding for here last year or so now I'm looking to get ba k to role-playing once again. I'm looking for any kind of partner. I have a few guide line though so here there are.

Write up to 3 or more FULL sentences, please.

Please be active, post at least a few times a week. If you can't do that then let me know.

I only play female role when it is a romance roleplay, since my males almost always turn out too girlish.

I only do straight Romance roleplays. Sorry forward these looking for the same gender romances. I just don't do them.

I can role play through pms or forums

Let me knows if you want to quit. Don't just disappear. My feelings won't be hurt.

I love to hear your ideas too.

I love to work plot line out together. I never let one person do all the work.

Lets keep it clean. There are children on this site. Blood and Gore is ok but nothing that includes nudity. Timeskip that stuffed please.

Lets have fun!

{I'll be playing the roles on the right.}

Medieval:

pince/ princess

prince/ servant

knight/ princess

knight/ servant

bandit/ princess

fantasy:

elf/ elf

elf/ human

bandit/ fairy

dragon/ dragon

dragon/ rider

rider/ dragon

pirate/ human

pirate/ mermaid

prince/ mermaid

supernatural: