• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for long term partner for 1on1 RP

Wslyhrpr

Hey there. I'm Wes, a 24 y.o. male. I've been rping for about 8 years. I'm returning after a short hiatus and have found myself with too much time on my hands while I'm recovering some from medical issues. I can write almost all day every day, but I know most people can't do that. I ask that my partner be of legal age, you get a cookie if you're over 21. I would like a partner that can post at least once per day to keep the story moving. moving. If something comes up that will prevent a normal posting schedule, I let my partner know and ask the same of them. I am not a forum writer, all of my roleplays are strictly private. I write strictly over email, but plotting and chat can be through almost any medium.

I love fantasy and sci-fi elements, the more creative the better. I only write original characters and stories, and prefer my partner to do the same. Elements from movies, games, books, etc are all fine, but I hate sticking to a specific fandom. Dark, mature themes are fine with me, I love them. For my MC, I prefer to play males, I just write them better in my experience. If there is to be any romance in the plot, I ask that it's with a female character. Just personal preference, I suck at m// and f// lol.

Here is an example writing from one of my recent roleplays: