• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for long term detailed partner (prefer MxM)

DarkiusHeavenstein

Creator of my own little Universe
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, I am DarkiusHeavenstein, but you can call me Darkius, or Dark or Heaven, or anything really. So I have been roleplaying for over 10 years now and I absolutely love it. Of course otherwise I wouldn't be sticking with it for such a long time. And now I am searching for some long term, detailed roleplays. I don't know why but recently I am starting to prefer MxM roleplays. I can do both Seme and Uke role (it really depends on the plot/character)

I absolutely hate it when people leave without telling me anything. I know things like that can happen, but please if you are no longer interested, or gone for a longer time or I don't know what, please send me a message. Just so I know you have not forgotten me.

That being said, I already mentioned I am looking for a detailed partner. So that means AT LEAST one paragraph of 10 sentences! I am not expecting you to write novellas each time, but please please please give me something to react on and describe your characters looks/feelings, the surroundings whatever. Details, I like detail, okay? So if you are a below 10 sentences writing, there is nothing wrong with that, but it is just not what I am looking for at the moment. Yet though I like detail and am looking for a long term partner, I am also looking for someone relaxed. This means at least once or twice per week reply. I have a life outside RpN so I won't be able to react daily, definitely not if I want to write decent posts, yet this depends a lot on the plot also.