• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for HP partner.

usernotfound

barely existing
About Me
> I'm a full-time college student living in California, so I get busy, but not so much that I don't have time to stop and reply to things. If you want to get to know me better, we can talk and piddle around before we start writing, but either way. I'm not a very private person, but I'm adaptable to my partner and will adjust how much I share about myself if it's a problem.

Roleplay
> I've been roleplaying for a long time, and I never seem to find anyone who wants to sustain a Harry Potter roleplay. We'll start it off, but things fall through; regardless, I'd like to get past some initial introductions where the plot hasn't even begun. I've liked my previous partners a lot, and I'm amiable, too, so we should get along fine. I'm not super pushy when it comes to fast replies, but it's always nice to get a flow going.
> I just want someone who's literate and can push out a paragraph or two per response. When we're feeling adventurous or inspired, it's great to have more than that, but if we let the plot take its course, sometimes it's better to remember quality is better than quantity, and we won't always need to post more than smaller amounts.
> I'm okay with writing multiple couples, though I usually keep it two two couples unless, say, I was on break or something and I could take on more. I'm good with non-cis, non-straight couples; though, more than often, I end up with boy/girl or boy/boy pairings. I'm okay with using canon characters, though I prefer to use OCs. I'm flexible.