• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for fun RP partners

Captain

They say that a hero can save us
Hi, I'm Demi and I'm relatively new to Role Playing. I do have some RP experience from Harry Potter forums and such, so I'm not a complete rookie. I can play both female and male characters, but kind of prefer writing male ones.

About me:

- I like writing in a high casual/detailed way.

- I'm obsessed with Marvel, Supernatural and Batman. Any idea/plot for these fandoms would be accepted with a lot of enthusiasm!

- I'm not the fastest writer, but I try to post AT LEAST every few days. Preferably I post each day, but because of school that isn't always possible I'm afraid.

- I prefer writing MxM if it is going to be a romantic story.

- I prefer playing male characters, but I don't mind playing female ones though.

What I'm looking for:

- English is not my first language, though I'm pretty fluent in it. I might make some mistakes in grammar now and then, but nothing too cringeworthy. I hope. Do not feel afraid to point them out to me if you want.

- You don't have to post everyday, but I would like a post every few days. If you can't post for a longer time/want to quit, please tell me.

- Your posts don't have to be long and very detailed, but I would like posts with at least one paragraph. (In other words, five lines or something.)

- It's not really a requirement, but I like people who I can chat with and who have humor. :)

MxM Fandom pairings that I have: (Bold is what I would prefer to play)

(Major WIP)

Supernatural:

- Young!Dean/OC

- Young!Sam/OC

Black Butler:

- Ciel/Sebastian (platonic)