• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for Fate Series rpers!

img_0407.gif

Fate/Stay Night; Unlimited Blade Works Partner Search!

The Holy Grail War.
In which seven masters and seven holy servants are summoned to compete for the ultimate prize; the holy grail, which is capable of granting the winner one wish. This war takes place every 10 years and often leads to destruction. The 5th Holy Grail war is upon us- Masters, summon your Servants and prepare for the fight of your lives!

Introduction

Intro;
I'm Nai, and I'm 15 years old. I've been rping for about 5-6 years now, and love descriptive replies. I am a full-time student who is currently out for summer vacation and am stuck with nothing to do the entire summer. Hence why I joined an rp site! My time zone is MDT (-00:06:00) or somewhere within that. I love long replies and will reply at least 3 times a day.

Rules To Follow

Rules;
{Perspectives}
I RP in 3rd person only. I find first and second person to be very irritating, and I can't convey my character's feelings enough. I ask that you do the same! I'm asking for at least two paragraphs with seven computer lines each (Each character should have 7 lines or more.). Meaning you should have a minimum of 14 lines per reply. This will give me enough information to write my reply! I can't work with one-liners. I myself am a multi-paragraph writer, and you may often see my replies reaching at least 20 lines per reply. I like to give my partner lot's of information to work with, so we can keep the rp running smoothly.
{Format}