• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for a Partner!

Hello! I am currently looking for someone to RP with. I have been roleplaying on and off for about six or seven years. I don't really have a name to call myself on here so you can call me whatever you like! Honestly you could call me dickhead and I wouldn't mind. I'm very interested in sci-fi based plots (more particularly an alien invasion/apocalypse type thing), horror, and supernatural type role-plays. I do not like high school AU's or cheesy type of life role-plays simply because I find them rather boring. I do like to have romance in the plot but more as more of a side/extra (like icing on a cake or whatever). One thing that I usually do in RPs is double up (as in we both each have a girl and a boy). Some fandoms I would be interested in RPing or basing plots off of are Outlast, the 5th Wave, Supernatural, and Until Dawn. One thing with fandoms, though, is that I will not play cannon characters. (There is probably others that I simply just can't think of right now). I do cuss a lot in my role-plays and I am cool with darker themes like gore, etc. I tend to have long-ish posts (around 2-3 decent paragraphs per character I role-play).