• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for a partner for a specific plot MxF

permutera

Hello! I'm Permu. 23.

I've been Rp-ing on and off for about 10 years now, and I've just returned from an extra long hiatus. I play only females, because I think I really suck at portraying males and other sexualities/genders. I consider myself semi-lit to lazy lit. Depending if my partner provides enough material to build on. So please, please, please! Let's give each other material to build upon during the RP! :)

Regarding ghosting, I'm fine with it. Though a headsup would be great. c:

I recently read a webcomic, and it inspired most of this plot that I'm craving. (Though the comic had more of a light hearted tone) Other than that I was thinking of making my own more somber version. Haha

The back story goes like this:

The guy is a deity, a god of some sort, he falls to the earth injured, and the girl finds him and nurses him back to health. The guy, somehow falls in love with the girl and vice versa. They get married eventually, and the guy takes the girl back with him up to where the gods live.

There, the girl is met with a lot of discrimination because she is only a lowly human. Because of that, the guy who is actually a big shot up in 'heaven', wherein polygamy is okay, is being encouraged to take a mistress of a more appropriate status. (He never touches her, he was never interested in her/the mistress)