• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for a few things! :) come in! 1x1

Hello! :) My name is Angel. Nice to meet you.

So, I'm dying for either any of Deep Sea Prisoner's games(Wadanohara and the Great Blue Sea, The Gray Garden, Mogeko Castle), Gravity Falls, or some interesting harem plots. I'd like it if there could be a ton of characters involved. Other than that, I'm not too picky. I just want one of these ideas. haha. I can do male, female, and any of f//,m// or hetero. :)

I wouldn't mind trying a CreepyPasta roleplay either. I'm new to the subject though, so I might be n00bish, but I'll try my best if you want. :) I've read quite a few lately!

Deep Sea Prisoner's games aren't too popular. But If you like cutesy anime characters with a deep plot and some really dark aspects, then I'd totally suggest playing them. They're free online and super fun! :D

Anyways, My rules are simple. Treat me how you'd like to be treated. I'll mirror your posts so no worries about posting too much or too little. :)

As for the plots, I have a few ones that are not very long or detailed, but I find that more fun. Most in which require one person to play one/two characters, and the other to play multiple. :) Most are a mix of sexualities too.

And well, For those anime-fans, I saw a comic that made me really wanna try a roleplay like it! http://secondlina.tumblr.com/post/75838385100/nope-the-anime-based-on-that-hilarious-text Basically, It's a pink-haired girl trying to avoid being the main character of an anime. xD It just sounds so fun. xD