• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for a few partners

Nocturnal

Hi, Hello
I'm Nocturnal, or you can call me Nox (far easier to remember and fewer syllables). I am 19 years of age and live in the UK.

Currently, I am a student working in the equine industry. This will mean I will be busy for most of the week, or far too exhausted to be coherent enough to produce meaningful conversations- for which I apologise in advance.

I've recently just finished my major exams, and have been dying to get back into my writing and creating OCs. This would generally mean I'm a little bit rusty, so be somewhat patient with me.

Anywho,

When it comes to Roleplays and plot making, I tend to look for a partner who is cooperative and reliant. This means my writing partners need to put the same amount of effort I put into the plot; this helps me to stay focused and interested in the RP. The password will be Skadi.
I, unfortunately, do not have any plots or plot ideas, as well as OCs I would want to use. This would mean that I would hope to come together to create a plot.
Keeping with this, OOC chats is something I love. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them- Funny I don't enjoy doing that in irl, but hey ho.

Preferred Genres

• Fantasy (Both medieval and modern)
  • Sci-Fi
  • *Apocalyptic (Post, not a zombie plot)*
  • Supernatural (Not to be confused with the TV show)
I have not included romance as I feel as though it should be a secondary plot line, meaning it will not be the focus of the RP

Literacy and Paragraph Lengths