• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for 1x1 partners!! *MULTIPLE DIFFERNT RPS LISTED INSIDE*

fafa413

Hello everyone!!

My name is fafa and I have been roleplaying for a while and this is my first time on this site. I have multiple different roleplay ideas already that I have typed up some background information for. I only play females so all of my rps are M x F. I can play a male when it comes to a M x M rp, I do not have any at the time so feel free to message me with an idea.
Here are a list of the different ideas that I have so far:

The love that never dies?: *ORIGINAL RP*
Two friends who grew up next door to each other are ripped apart at the age of 9 when Danielle's family moves back to English. Now 8 years later Danielle is trying to keep a long distance relationship with her boyfriend while juggling her new life in america, will she be able to handle it all or will her life come tumbling down? Will the two friends be able to pick up their friendship again or is it forever ruined?

Long distance love: *ORIGINAL RP*
Megumi goes to america as a foreign exchange student during her junior year of high school. During that year she meets a boy and they fall in love, both knowing it wasn't going to last. When Megumi goes back home to Japan at the end of the school year she finds out that she is pregnant. Now with a baby on the way and the father half way across the world what will her life be like now? Will they be able to be a small family of three or will the distance be to much to handle?

Can twins love?: *HARRY POTTER RP*