• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Longterm/Adv. Lit Partners

Lulu's Partner Search!

a little bit about me:
Hey guys! Welcome to my humble little partner search~ Before we get in to the nitty gritty of everything I'll give you a little bit of boring information about my mundane self, lol, so you can see if we are compatible partners, that way I don't waste your time if we aren't c:

↝ I am currently a college freshman, which means I'm 18+. If looking for an adult partner tickles your pickle, then I'm yours, but I'm also not going to limit my partner search by age ^-^ I'm able to handle dark and mature themes, and personally enjoy them. I have no triggers, but with that being said, as long as we stay on site, all RPN rules apply. I might be persuaded to go off site (discord or email), but that is a rare anomaly.

↝ I'm a Mechanical Engineering major, so as one can imagine, I'll be quite busy once the academic year starts. However, I will always try my best not to ghost you and will let you know if I'm going to disappear from the face of the earth for a little while simply because I hate being ghosted on. It makes me really sad TT^TT. But there will be times when I do suddenly disappear and I sincerely apologize for that. If I haven't responded for a month without a warning, it most likely means I've been killed from finals, lol. In reference to this, I would like to be ditch friendly, because as it is summer, I have a lot more time, and can pick up more roleplays, but some may be dropped once September rolls around.