• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Long term stories that satisfy both our needs as creatives

Queen Fae

I am new to this site so please don't expect some fancy text with pretty colors. I'm just going to lay down my desires as a creative writer and if they correspond with yours, let me know.

-I am a female writer who makes female characters. As a writer (by profession and by hobby) I gravitate my characters to enjoy the company of male characters. I don't care if you are a woman that wants to play a man, and it doesn't have to be romantic by any means (though I'm not against it), I just tend to enjoy writing a fictional female with the company of a fictional male. I feed off of testosterone, I think. 

-I like fantastical themes. Realism is not my cup of tea. I live in it, and don't wish to recreate it. I applaud anyone who can without getting bored. That said, I enjoy a multitude of fantastical and supernatural events and species. I am most comfortable in the Fantasy/urban fantasy realm. That's not to say I won't expand my efforts into other things. I am LEAST experienced with demons and angels (though I've recently become attracted to the thought) and witches and wizards. I've played with vampires and werewolves, fairies and elves, and would love to again. I can make a character in a flash. It's the PLOT I want to sink into.