• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern Local Dreams ♪

Sunbather

Le photographe est mort
C-c-c-c-chat away!

Feel free to ask stuff or suggest new elements by the way, this is my first time hosting an RP, I don't expect to get everything right.

Last edited by a moderator:
@Sunbather , I'm not sure if I missed this information, but what city does the audition take place in? I wanted to add a bit of context for my character's history.

Akeira said:
@Sunbather , I'm not sure if I missed this information, but what city does the audition take place in? I wanted to add a bit of context for my character's history.
I did indeed forget this, thank you for bringing it up! I've figured L.A. would be a very likely city for such a project. :)

HighFlyer said:
Can I have the manager spot??
It was taken already. Apologies. :(

HighFlyer said:
If they aren't, tag me!
I'll leave everyone time until tomorrow. If I don't get ANY update by then, I'll open this up for the spots that are remaining.

@Sunbather I'm going on vacation today, and I won't be on this site that much in the next two weeks. I still like the idea of this roleplay, and I'd like to join. I don't know if I have much time between touring, though. You can open up my spot right now if you want. It's your choice. I still may have a bit of time between touring, but my schedule will be jam packed. PM me if you'll be opening up my spot.

@Sunbather I'm sorry if this seems extremely nosy and rude; just know that it's not my intention please, I'm just really confused.