• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

let's paint the town red

nepenthe.

you are the universe ☆

latest

Welcome

Hello everyone! I've been in a bit of a role playing rut, but I've recently had a random spout of creativity and energy what with moving to a new area - lots of new scenery helps the creative juices flow.

;) Before I get into rules and the idea and whatnot, I figured I'd just give the tip of the iceberg about me. ^_^ Okay, so basically I'm a full time student so during the days on weekdays I will be busy, however there is 99.9% chance that I will be able to get a slew of replies in, so don't worry! And I will be online almost every weekend unless I tell you otherwise. :) I think I'm a generally friendly person so please feel free to spout out any ideas you have in your lovely head and don't be afraid to talk to me about anything alright? <3 Additionally, I like to think of myself as a detailed and thoughtful writer, and a grin always seems to effortlessly make its way to my face when I see a post with a bunch of lovely well written paragraphs. :) So please, if you might be interested I would love it if you could provide these types of posts and I will do the same! :)