• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Let's make a story

Oceo Frose

Apprentice Magician

Hello, hello! I'm Oceo Frose. I'm a guy who loves to roleplay a good story with awesome development, so yeah! I've been roleplaying for like seven years now and I really enjoy it so far! Making my own stories together with another people seems to be quite exciting and awesome!

My Preferences
My 1x1 RPs tend to be character driven with a few supporting ones as well. So, although you won't have to really control two main characters, there might be the case you should be able to handle more than one at a time.

I'm really obsessed with the idea of magic. It's just fascinating to me, each universe has its own definition and that makes me very happy. My characters would always be magicians, so please don't change that.

Excuse me, but I only do MxM romance. Its not like I personally have anything against other types of romance, its just I feel more comfortable doing it than the other ones.

I actually have some ideas... They're bad though, haha.

I'll leave a few examples of my writing. Warning, it may be not as constant, as I tend to fluctuate depending on my interest at the moment, so bare with me.