• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom League of Legends (Zed x Syndra) RP Wanted

Kaligula

Roleplay Type(s)
Hi. I'm a newbie to this site, so bear with me. While this is a Zed x Syndra RP idea dump, I'm thinking of adding other characters during the roleplay too to make it more interesting. And I prefer pictures for characters, that's why I add pictures. And I like BxB, BL, Yaoi, MxM, whatever you call it. I RP for MxF, BxG less often, and this is one of these "less" occasions.

Oh, and I prefer Discord for RP.

26 years old guy who wants to have some fun. I am not a novella writer. My usual is around 1-2 paragraphs, so keep that in mind before expecting something. And for me to write more and better, I need to be inspired a lot. And motivated.

Just make sure you writer more than 1-2 sentences with different wording, grammar, descriptions, emotions, etc. Simply, help me to make the RP interesting and ongoing. Imagine that we're writing a fanfiction. Also, I prefer people over 18. And you don't need to know characters and League of Legends much, just some general idea and knowledge will be sufficient.

Please choose the idea below first, then either Zed or Syndra from below ideas.

Set in the normal LoL universe.

"The lands of Ionia host the perfect harmony between spiritual and material world with tints of magic here and there.

As centuries pass by, civilizations and societies change or forgotten in time. With the today's world in full turmoil, an ignored forgotten force threatens to shatter the entire world, biding its time for a full-scale assault...