Kon'nichiwa!~

Kami

School Idol
Hello! I'm KotomiSan [Kotomi n.n]. I am a beginner at roleplaying so please feel free to teach me your ways of wisdom in roleplaying! I have roleplayed before, but not on a website like this. Anyone is welcome to be my friend, or roleplay with me? n///n

Welcome, Kotomi! It's always good to see new faces around here. And there's such a broad range of interests and things going on, I'm sure you're going to find a place to settle in just fine! So what kinds of things do you like to RP? Like a fandom, or original settings? Fantasy, sci/fi, modern?

Welcome! I'm Strawbree and I'm fairly newish-old to this site too (maybe 6 months?). I'd be glad to roleplay and be friends with you if you'd like! :D

Sukakun said:
Welcome, Kotomi! It's always good to see new faces around here. And there's such a broad range of interests and things going on, I'm sure you're going to find a place to settle in just fine! So what kinds of things do you like to RP? Like a fandom, or original settings? Fantasy, sci/fi, modern?
I like fantasy, private roleplays, and regular life roleplays~ thanks for replying by the way! n.n 

StrawbreeIcy said:
Welcome! I'm Strawbree and I'm fairly newish-old to this site too (maybe 6 months?). I'd be glad to roleplay and be friends with you if you'd like! :D
Sure!~ It's always nice to have new friends. n.n

Well, I mostly do the 1x1 too. I usually do fantasy. But right now, the longest living thread I have going on right now is a modern one.

Currently I'm in several fantasy roleplays, but I haven't done, but would like to do, a slice of life in awhile. If you'd like, including Sukakun, we could all roleplay together?? .3.

What type of RP though? List some themes you guys like or have been wanting to do and we can compromise it together.

Mine:

Summer vacation

Fluffy/cute romance

Café setting