• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom ✧. ┊ JUJUTSU KAISEN (ccxcc)一 ( OPEN )

paevocellus

itchy. tasty.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

ABOUT ME:
Hello! My name is paev, 20, I use they/she pronouns, and I am an art student in college!! the spring semester is nearly over for me thus i will be open to write soon!! I enjoy chatting ooc (although I'm a little dry at first i get timid hah) I've been off and on with rping so... I won't say I'm confident in my writing,,, but I am more than willing to keep practicing and exploring.​
We can brainstorm and write on rpn or through discord! Or if you want to keep brainstorming and writing separately on rpn and talk ooc on discord, I'm literally cool with whatever, just mention your preferences !! My responses vary and depend mostly on who I am writing with! I can write anywhere between two to six paragraphs or roughly anywhere from 300-900 words. if you would like a writing sample beforehand pls feel free to let me know!! I tend to mirror my partners! My response time also depends, it could be within the same day, a minimum of one response a week, or even take up to a month! if it looks like my responses may take longer to write because of real-life circumstances, I'll try to let you know!​
  • I am open to exploring all sorts of themes and feels, fluff, angst, dead dove, horror-oriented, action-oriented, mystery, casual, literally, I am open, and I'd love to grow and expand my horizons.​
  • I am ghost-friendly!!​
REQUESTS FOR POTENTIAL PARTNERS: