Introductions!

MiraRei

Hey there! Here, my name's MiraRei, the combined names of two of my characters' closest companions. I've been roleplaying with close friends for over 4 years now, but this is my first account on a site specifically for roleplaying. I prefer to roleplay with either one person at a time or in small groups, but maybe sometime I'll try a big group to see what it's like. My favorite roleplays are Pokemon themed roleplays, though I also really like making a world with someone and exploring that. I'm super excited to be here, and can't wait to get started!

Welcome to RPN!! I am the Mechanist! The hero of the commonwealth and of RPN!! There are Tons of RP's to join, and even more people to RP with, myself included ^D^ We've got all kinds ranging from modern to medieval to futuristic. I myself am prone to fantasy, medieval or futuristic rp's, and I am a sucker for romance and a good love story. Trust me when I say we almost have it all!! Feel free to help yourself to the cookies and punch at the table.

Thanks for the warm welcome! I take it those cookies are a sign of my loyalty to the Dark Side? ;)

Hey there! Here, my name's MiraRei, the combined names of two of my characters' closest companions. I've been roleplaying with close friends for over 4 years now, but this is my first account on a site specifically for roleplaying. I prefer to roleplay with either one person at a time or in small groups, but maybe sometime I'll try a big group to see what it's like. My favorite roleplays are Pokemon themed roleplays, though I also really like making a world with someone and exploring that. I'm super excited to be here, and can't wait to get started!

Greetings, stranger!! :-D
And Welcome to RPNation!!