• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings I’m really just looking for other slow/working RPers

What do you want to do lol

• Harry Potter

Votes: 2 40.0%
  • ATLA/Korra

Votes: 2 40.0%
  • Super power academy

Votes: 1 20.0%
  • Planets

Votes: 4 80.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

.silver.

✨your local music therapist✨
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
That’s basically it. That’s the whole thing. I love writing and have roleplayed since I was like 12 (I’m 23 now), but took a few years off because life and stuff. I want to get back into it again because it’s a great outlet for me, but I am an intern part-time and I work part-time. I don’t see enough roleplays that interest me and aren’t requiring frequent posts.

That being said, here are some things I’m interested in roleplaying:
- Harry Potter
- super power academy or something
- ATLA/Korra stuff

Action and original characters basically. I also started an RP last year on FF when I was first trying to get back into it that was like a planets becoming people thing that I was really excited about and it died out, but I’d be happy to bring it back and try it again here.

Lmk who’s interested, looking for a friend 🥺

***UPDATE***
We are playing with the planet idea! However, I am open to doing a separate Harry Potter RP too! Here are the links:

Intro: Fantasy - .stranded on an exoplanet. — open
Characters: Fantasy - .stranded on an exoplanet. — character sheets
OOC: Fantasy - exoplanet OOC
RP: Fantasy - .stranded on an exoplanet. — RP

Last edited:
this is kind of insane because this is legitimately something i've been looking for but couldn't quite put into words myself.