• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom π•€ π•€π• π•π•–π•žπ•Ÿπ•π•ͺ 𝕀𝕨𝕖𝕒𝕣 𝕀 π•’π•ž 𝕦𝕑 π•₯𝕠 π•Ÿπ•  π•˜π• π• π••- Harry Potter RP Partner Search

The Kitsune Siren

The Foxy with the Moxxie
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

• Harry Potter School GIF by WBGames

Hello all! If you clicked on this thread, that means that you're interested in roleplaying HP with me! I'm
    Alright! So a bit about me!
    • I am a 23 year old female (she/her). I live in Eastern Daylight Time, so my replies may vary depending on my partner. But don't let it stop you from you interacting with me!
    • I have been roleplaying for 11 years! Started on Quotev. Lol.
    • Fun fact about me is that I'm currently reading "A Taste of Magic" by IceFriedWok on Ao3. I love all their stories so far!!
    • I am a descriptive roleplayer! I can write as little as five sentences and go up to multiple paragraphs. My longest as of late been seven paragraphs.(My Writing Samples)
    • I roleplay in third person! First and second really don't feel right to me. But I won't stop you if either is your preferred writing style.
    • I rp 1x1. I don't do groups because it could become a bit hectic in my opinion, very quickly.
    • I love writing headcanons and talking ooc. So I'm hoping to find others that do as well!
    • I love world building. There is so much that the world of Harry Potter hasn't touched, and I would love to get a chance to discover what else there is to offer with my rp partner.
    I also have a bit more about rping and HP rp as well.
    • Please be 18+ if you're looking to roleplay with me!