• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Hi I would very much like to kill my boredom, thanks

Is a Hot Dog a sandwich?

• Total voters

RaceySenpai

a literal potato
Helloooo everyone

Just looking for a long-term partner to help with the copious amount of ideas in my mind.

Few things about me
> am 24 y.o. female with a full time job, prefer partners my age
> I write as female and only fxm pairings
> I'm a quick writer, dishing out multiple, 5+ detailed paragraph posts per day if my partner is fast paced also
> prefer fantasy over reality
> prefer email over PM, PM over thread.

I have a couple plots in mind, so PM me if you wanna throw around ideas that aren't below!!

Cursed Seas-
This is heavily fantasy based
A woman of high standings comes across an broken artifact brought to her by sea-faring traders. Taken by it's beauty, although it was damaged and incomplete, she happily accepts it. But unbeknownst to her, it is cursed. Slowly, she becomes obsessed with it. Losing sleep, driving away others. It filled her dreams with terrors of calamity and visions of great treasure. And in these dreams, she sees two matching pieces and a wooden box. Knowing what she must do, she steals a vessel from port, as well as its crew, and sets sail for the closest missing piece she could.

Your character would be the owner of the box, who was taken captive amongst a chaotic raid.

Strangers-