Hey Everyone.

Emiya Shin

Just a dumbo
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Yo. I'm Emiya Shin. I hail from an old anime song site called Gendou Anime Music, where it has a small RP community there. I decided to expand my horizons, and began to seek out other forums for RPing, and that's when Google led to me here. Initially, I was kind of reluctant to join here, but eh I did anyway... After reading a futuristic RP called OASIS :x

I can be referred as Emiya, or by the initial E.S.. I have some experience when it comes to RPing (not going to say how long :x ), but I still think that it is not enough IMO, judging how advanced this forum is (them BBCodes yo). I do mostly Simple RPs, but I can do Detailed RPs as well as Casual ones. Since I have a full time job, I decided not to join a Detailed RP, unless the provided story and settings are very interesting :x

When it comes to settings, I'm more of a Realistic (Present Day) and Futuristic (Sci-Fi, Apocalypse) person. I can do Fantasy, but don't expect me to develop much especially on the plot and settings, as I'm just simply tag along with the story and perhaps develop my character's relations with the others. As for writing plots, I think I'm just about subpar, but I can help expanding the settings, especially it is Realistic or Futuristic based RPs.

Whoops. I guess I have written too much haha. Anyway, good day everyone :3

Last edited by a moderator:
Well hey, welcome to the site, and I'm glad you're looking to make yourself a better roleplayer. This is a pretty friendly community, and we're all happy to welcome you to the site. If you have any questions, feel free to join us in the chat, or ask any of the staff members, fellows, or other members, we'd all be glad to help. And again, welcome to RPN

Hey fellas, thanks for the warm welcome :x