Hey :D

MafagafoGirl

Mobsters and Aliens
Hi everyone, my name is MafagafoGirl (you can call me Mafa for short) and I've been roleplaying since I was 12 years old. I really like to do colaborative writing and roleplaying in general, and after feeling very empty for a good couple of years because none of my friends are into rp or I drift apart from my rp partners, I decided to join a rp forum to help me get back into this world.

So I wanna start introducing the kinda stuff I do in regards to rp~

-I'm into a lot of different fandoms, it's easier to ask than to list, really.
-I prefer to do 1 on 1 rps; I normally prefer more private places (pm, steam, discord, google drive), but I can rp somewhere else if my partner so desires.
-I don't really rp as characters from someone else (be it another rper or from a fandom i'm in) because I never know whether I'm in character or not and that makes me feel really bad. If it's a fandom rp, I'd rather use OCs of my own who are set in that fandom's universe.
-My reply style varies between paragraphs and one-liners, depending on what I feel is necessary to write. Sometimes I'll give you a 5+ paragraph answer with detailed descriptions, sometimes I'll give you a one-line dialogue. But I'd say my average is about 2 or 3 paragraphs per reply.
-I like brainstorming, pairing rps (any is fine, but m/f preferred) and while I enjoy fantasy and dystopia/utopia I prefer realistic, historic or modern.
-I have a select pool of characters I use that I shift and change conforming mood, rp partner and setting. Sometimes I leave to my partner to choose.
-I can and often will roleplay with more than one character (introducing them as side characters, while keeping the focus on the character I started). Feel free to ask me to not though ^^
-I reply often, more than once a day and as soon as I can. It's hard for me to lose interest in a rp.

Sorry for dragging. Feel free to ask questions and shoot pms. I hope to have a good time here :D