Hello

Mianyan

π‘΄π’Šπ’‚π’π’šπ’‚π’πŸ“βœΏ
Hello! I do collaborations on wattpad so I'm not that good at role playing but I'm good at going in depth. My native language is Korean and I rushed English, so I might not be that good. I took a 1 year hiatus on role playing but I'm still up for it. I like doing romantic roleplays (Not smut) I'm very kind and welcoming when it comes to roleplays as well. I can be a bit rushy and anxious when I have a "slow" partner, but that's my only flaw when it comes to roleplays.
tenor.gif

Hey Seunga and Welcome to RPNation! You're also on Wattpad? That is awesome. I hope you don't mind me asking you a question: what first got you into roleplay?

Hey Seunga and Welcome to RPNation! You're also on Wattpad? That is awesome. I hope you don't mind me asking you a question: what first got you into roleplay?
I used to have an app called amino. I was new to english and one of my friends said I should test my skills by roleplaying. I remember that I liked this movie "IT" so I would roleplay as my ocs.

I used to have an app called amino. I was new to english and one of my friends said I should test my skills by roleplaying. I remember that I liked this movie "IT" so I would roleplay as my ocs.

Amino... I don't think I've heard of that app before. Starting off in the Horror genre, especially with the "IT" movie is one of the best ways to get into the Horror RP scene.

Amino... I don't think I've heard of that app before. Starting off in the Horror genre, especially with the "IT" movie is one of the best ways to get into the Horror RP scene.
I like horror and romance. I definitely have grown to love romance especially with the different ways to go. I would then do Harry Potter roleplays but then I took a 1 year hiatus. IT is still a personal favorite but I don't know if I'll still roleplay with IT as the fandom