Hajimemashite 〜( ̄▽ ̄〜)

Soranohime

Konnichiwa minna!

:~:~:~:~:~::~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:

I'm new here~ I want to make friends with whoever is interested out there!

I could say I'm quite obsessed with roleplaying. I've been doing it for almost 3 years (I'm talking about during summer though. lol). I could say I'm quite descriptive but more on the feeling.

If you want a roleplay partner, I'm up for anything! (
:) )

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello and welcome. I can totally be your friend and I am up for anything. You can call me Bee or BB which ever is fine. i can always have a friendly chat or questions i'm open

Awww~ that's so nice of you! For some reason, BB sounds more appealing to me xD

And sadly, I can't PM you since I'm still new here so I don't know where to discuss an RP if you're interested (o'v'o)

Thats ok i will pm you instead and we can figure out what kind of rp we will do (if we do one its your choose) in it :)

Hiiii Lilah Tunth~!

You know how to speak Japanese or just some occasional words here or there?

And I'm glad you took a liking to it. It was just a name I decided on a whim. Nyahaha~!

I like that font. How do you do that? And sadly, I cannot PM you since I'm still new here. (:'()

...We must now begin the initiation of Sky Princess into the weirdos society. ̿̿’̿’\̵͇̿̿\=(•̪●)=/̵͇̿̿/’̿̿ ̿ ̿ ̿

Anywho... Welcome to RPN, where randomness and weirdos roam free. ┏(^0^)┛┗(^0^) ┓

Yaaay~

Where randomness and weirdos roam free? This is a perfect place for me to be in!

(╮°-°)╮┳━━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━━┻

Thank you for that awesome welcome of yours~!

Lilah Tunth] [URL="https://www.rpnation.com/profile/37002-soranohime/ said:
@Soranohime[/URL]
I wish I could speak Japanese....

But I can speak Russian!
I can't speak fluent Japanese unfortunately xD I only random words here and there. Hohohoho~ I'm planning to learn but Japanese is hard TT3TT

At least, so far, it is~ \(º □ º l|l)/