guess who's back

fanaticalferret

drop your socks and grab your crocs
Yeah, I made this account like 4 years ago and haven't used it at all except for ONE roleplay I did with a friend I knew from a different site. But I'm looking to roleplay a little more!!

I am a college student, so I can't reply lightning fast because I have homework and studying and I'm at the barn for about five hours each day. But I am also a roleplay addict if I get a good one going so I will try to reply as fast as I can!

I am very literate, and always try to write at least a short paragraph, but it could be longer or shorter depending on what is happening in the story.

My favorite genres are fantasy, science fiction, romance...but I'll do pretty much anything as long as I'm having fun! I also LOVE LOVE LOVE roleplaying within fandoms! Right now, I'm especially into roleplaying Kurt from Glee (as you can probably guess by my icon xP). I also love to roleplay Pit from Kid Icarus/Smash Bros., Lars from Steven Universe and as Quicksilver from X-Men. Other fandoms I'm in are Voltron, Star Wars, the 100, Pokemon, Young Justice, Teen Titans, Justice League, and many many Disney movies! I would probably be okay roleplaying within any of those universes if you wanted to!

My tumblr is im-klainish and my instagram is also @fanaticalferret (my Instagram would probably be the best way to contact me since I don't really know how this site works yet. lol.)

Thanks for reading, and I look forward to roleplaying with you :)

Hi hi!

Welcome back to rpnation! We're super happy to see you again!

If you have any questions, or just wanna chat, or maybe even wanna rp, feel free to pm me!

I don't bite (´∀`*)

@fanaticalferret

Sup man. Nice to have you aboard, hope you enjoy the community and become somewhat active, but no push. If you ever want to join a roleplay please join mine harbor some inquiries or suggestions, I might be available. Not like I have a life anyway.

Welcome baaaack!