Greetings!

Troldmand

Your Bizarre Acquaintance
Roleplay Type(s)
I'm an 18-years-old university student who works for that university (Surprise!). I work as a software engineer and have been getting paid for this since I was 13.

Just like you'd expect from a person like me, I'm young and aspiring, hoping for a career in the entertainment industry -- which is frozen as of now thanks to my studies. Luckily, I managed to get a couple of jobs in the game industry back when I had time for the whole dream. But sooner or later, I'll make a return. :)

I've already participated in a couple of web RP threads before. Hopefully, I've got enough experience for this place. I'm looking for an organised long-term session to get into roleplaying once again, and maybe make a friend or two in the process.

I think this sums everything up pretty well!

Last edited:
Welcome to RPN!! I am the Mechanist! The hero of the commonwealth and of RPN!! There are Tons of RP's to join, and even more people to RP with, myself included ^D^ We've got all kinds ranging from modern to medieval to futuristic. I myself am prone to fantasy, medieval or futuristic rp's, and I am a sucker for romance and a good love story. Trust me when I say we almost have it all!! Feel free to help yourself to the cookies and punch at the table.

Welcome fren, from the local panda/otter/octopus enthusiast!
Hopefully you find everything you're looking for! I myself can usually be found lurking around the fantasy forums, general chat areas, and (of course) the discord chat :3
If you're looking for partners I'd suggest checking out our Searching for Partners (or group) threads ^-^
Feel free to come say hi any time if you have any questions ^D^

Name's Alex.