• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ☆ game on!

zombriffic

wow... cringe!
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

zombriffic zombriffic is typing . . .
☆ 𓂃 hello everyone!! i've undergone a reset on a lot of different social media and after a rp hiatus, i decided that now i needed to re-update my rpn! so, here's my big ol' interest check, again.​
ABOUT ME —
a lot of different people call me different things, but i'm generally known as either radio or lonnie! i'm a college student who usually has the evenings to herself to do whatever she wants, so i spend most of that time playing games, watching shows, writing, or playing dnd! i'm very friendly and very talkative and i don't have many rules for partners at all. writing is very much a hobby for me and i hate when it seems like a job. all i want to do is write my silly little characters and talk about my silly little ships in silly little stories! i'd love love love to make a friend out of my rp partners and i'm very very active on discord.​