• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Froggy Ozzy's RP search!

xX_FroggyOzzy_Xx

Big words don't fit in your mouth.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
HELLO!
My name is Oz, or Ozzy, or Froggy, basically whatever you want to call me is fine. I'm a college student studying Vet Tech and I have a job meaning that I might not respond right away, but I will try my best. I am a semi-lit role-player meaning that my responses range from one to 3 paragraphs, and I expect to get similar responses. My pronouns are they/them but I don't really care what you refer to me as.

RULES

1. As I am an adult, no one under 18, sorry I just feel uncomfortable roleplaying with minors
2. No homophobia, transphobia, racism, or
bigotry
3. When we start planning out the roleplay we will be bringing up what triggers we'd want to keep out of a roleplay, I will respect yours if you respect mine.
4. this will be Semi-lit to lit, so if you can't do that then we can't roleplay, I don't want to spend my time typing out a whole paragraph or two and only get one or two sentences in response
5. No Mary or Gary Sues, this means don't make your character too overpowered and vibrant, but also don't make them to bland and depressing, also under this rule, DON'T MAKE YOUR OC A GOD OR GODDESS (unless the plot asks for it)
6. currently not doing oc x cc, only oc x oc
~+Fandoms+~
fandoms that are italicized and colored are fandoms I'm really craving
1.) The Owl House

2.) Carry On Simon Snow
3.) My Hero Academia
4.) Camp Camp
5.) Star VS The Forces Of Evil
6.) Hazbin Hotel
7.) Helluva Boss
8.) Poppy Playtime
9.) Deltarune
10.) Homestuck/Hiveswap
11.) My Little Pony