First Time Using an Online RP site! Help

StarryKnights

A Spastic Collection of Characters and Ideas
Supporter
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hi there! :)

So, it's my first time using a RP site like this, a friend of mine recommended it to me so I'm excited to see everything it has to offer. I suppose since this is  an introduction forum, I should well...introduce myself huh?

Well, you guys can just call me Slade or Slayer, I'm currently in college, and I started role playing about three years ago. Recently my friends have been super busy and we haven't had a lot of time to dedicate to in person tabletop campaigns, so i thought I'd give online role plays a try. I dabbled in the concept on FB for a while, but wanted to try role playing with people from around the world, so here I am!

I like writing fantasy and have tons of OCs to use, I also love making new characters and watching them grow and develop as they RP goes on. I'm not really in ay major fandoms, but I do like cartoons and anime. Just not a big fan of well, fandoms I guess xD

I'd love to start an RP with someone and see where it goes, so hit me up if your interested I guess.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello. I will be your guide here. Please follow me, this place is so big , 1 misclick and your lost.

(Basicly if u want i can be your "Guide"

I haven't found any yet, just been looking around the forums, I replied to a few people looking for partners, partly because I want to start an RP and partly to help reach that 10 post requirement :)

I haven't found any yet, just been looking around the forums, I replied to a few people looking for partners, partly because I want to start an RP and partly to help reach that 10 post requirement :)

What're you interested in?

Welcome, if you need help, let me know. Have you found any RPs yet?