• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy, Fandoms & More [1 on 1 or small groups//Long-term]

shaeogorath

One Time Luck
Hello! I'm shaeogorath, but I go by Shae. I'm 19 years old and living in England, so I'm in the GMT timezone. As you may have noticed, I'm looking for some writing buddies to build worlds, plots and most importantly, roleplay with.

I've been roleplaying for about 5 or 6 years, and I've had quite a long break from it recently and so I'm really hoping for something fairly laid back to get back into it! I write 3rd person, past tense and tend to stick to fandoms or fantasy RPs. I have the most experience writing MxF, but I'm open to trying FxF or MxM, that being said, I am MORE than willing to include romance into my plots but (usually!) never as the central plot, I like some story with my mush.

I am more than happy writing males or females, and I'm more than willing to double or more. I tend to write 2 paragraphs per response, give or take depending on what my partner gives me.

Anyway, getting onto what I'm looking for! (though if there's anything I missed, please don't hesitate to ask!) If you see something you like, reply or PM me!

I use *'s to indicate how much I'd like to RP them, one being I will RP this to five being I would adore to play this/I'm really craving these.

Roles in
bold are the roles I would prefer to play.

Originals:

Fantasy

**** (Will always be willing to RP!)

- I have a very loose world built that I've been sitting on for a while, we

- ****Dragon Riders****