• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom, Original, All Genders!

Violet Wings

Heir of Slytherin
CLOSED AT THE MOMENT! Check in later :)

• Hello, everyone! My name is Violet Wings. You can call me Violet, Vio, Vi, or whatever you want, really. I've only been on RPN for a few months, but I'm not new to roleplaying (Previous sites include Chicken Smoothie, MSPARP, ShamChat, and other various chatrooms). I'm in several fandoms (see Fandom tab), and willing to roleplay for any of them! I'm also a writer myself, so I love creating and roleplaying original plots and characters as well. I love high fantasy, science fiction, dystopian, modern fantasy, and generally anything where I can write about magic powers or futuristic technology. I'd like to think I have good grammar, as English is my first language. I am still in school, so I'll be on considerably less on weekdays. However, as long as I'm not drowning in homework, I can usually still get on. I roleplay both male and female, and like to romantically roleplay FxM, MxM and FxF. I can't really roleplay non-cisgender people. I'm a nice person and generally don't get offended or angry at mistakes, but if you really strike a cord with me, I might get just a tad rude. I do use some language, but not excessively. Mainly it depends on the character and setting. I have no problem with writing gore, and will most likely write gore if the setting allows it. As you can see, I tend to go on talking for awhile, so you can expect at least ~5 sentences per post. I live in the Central Time Zone, for timing purposes.

[tab= You!]