• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Fairy Tales!

sodium

"no more pomegranates!" - demeter
TallyHoe's Fairy Tale Search!

A little about me, I'm 19 years old and a female art student in the East Coast of the US. I specialize in Graphic Design and Computer Science (or at least that's what I tell myself) and have been writing in a creative sense for about a good part of my life. I've been roleplaying for about 4 or 5 years, lurking around the basic sites such as Omegle, tumblr, RP.Me, and now this website!

I currently take part in multiple band programs at my school and this does take up some of my time. If I'm not on this website, I'm at band.

Roleplay Information:

Those with an * are what I'm currently craving the most.

For length, I would look for at the very least 5-10 lines. I do prefer about 20+. One liners are a bit of a turn-off for me. Proper grammar and all is a big preference of mine. This includes spelling, separating paragraphs, proper capitalization, etc. I usually write two paragraphs for a single reply to a roleplay, but my replies will always depend on what I'm given to reply to. Writing in the third person is a must for me. It's the only thing I'm really nitpicking about.

Pairings are possibly where I'm my most flexible after plots. I can do M/M, F/M, and F/F. However, for most M/F I tend to play the female better than the male depending on the pairings. So, please don't expect me to play the male there. But everything else I'm game for.