• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

One x One Drink up me hearties yo ho! (Currently open; read rules)

Janice

Single mom, life coach; gotta write though
Some Rules (:

I am looking for one person to roleplay with me.

I expect you to play a male pirate.

I have a plot, it will be in the next post.

Please be literate; I'm not kidding here, I have been roleplaying and writing for nearly fifteen years. If you do not interact in your first post; or open up for interaction; I will not want to roleplay with you.

Please match post lengths, I work hard on what I write. 1-3 paragraphs are fine if we want to keep the roleplay moving quickly; but sending 2 paragraphs in response to 8 isn't really fair.

Keep the communication open, either posting in the ooc or sending me a PM. I also have AIM if you want to chat there.

Third person, past tense. Thanks.

Don't control the other persons character unless you've checked ooc to gain my permission.

I expect us to both use NPCs interchangeably as needed to keep the thread moving.

RESPECT each other. (:

I am really a nice person, I love writing, I just have expectations. Haha. If you have any questions or concerns then just send me a message and we can talk about it.

Last edited by a moderator:
Some Plot (:

So I never said I had a great plot, just a plot. Haha.