• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Craving a bit of warriors

Ziotsu

Full-Time Lurker
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
I was rather obsessed with warrior cats growing up, I did a lot of roleplays and fanclans even after I stopped reading the books. I am itching to do a bit of rping, focusing on one or two fanclans.
I have a few ideas floating around in my head.

I am 21+ year old female who is currently a full time student while I run a small business. My life is pretty hectic, but I have more time to get online as my business slows down for the year. I have been writing for 10+ years, to the point where I don't fully remember when I started. I am rather rusty, however, as it has been quite some time since I last did any form of writing that's not for college essays. I am fully confident that I am able to get back to where I was at rather quickly, so there shouldn't be any worries about my quality.

◇──◆──◇──◆──◇──◆──◇──◆
Personal Requirements
• No one liners
I don't care how long it ends up being as long as I get enough to reply to. I tend to do between 1 and 3 paragraphs myself depending on the length I am given.
•18+
I am over 21 and with how many of these ideas involve some form of romance I don't feel comfortable with my partner being a minor.
•An understanding that life gets chaotic
I have a lot going on in my life. Not too much were I can't have a hobby anymore [thankfully], but enough that I won't necessarily be able to do multiple replies a day. I may only be able to reply once a week.