• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy closed

mirinae

crow girl
Hello! My name's Cao and I'm looking for a long-term partner! I only want around 2-3 more!

About me:
- I'm a student, but I intern over the summer.

- I tend to respond asap, but depending on how busy I am, it may vary. I try to respond once a day at least. (Sometimes it takes time for me to think up responses, haha)

- I love romance RPs, and I just ditched my old rp site, so I am looking for somebody willing to play a male character (I really need to rp with an OC of mine).

- my responses are normally around 2-6 paragraphs each. If less, please understand that I am probably busy with other things or my parents kicked me off of the computer.

- I do mxm mxf and fxf!

Also, I do sometimes drop rps when I get too busy or lose interest. It's very rare that I drop somebody after starting a rp (after around 10 responses in), however, during the planning process and within the first 10 responses, I may drop you. I'm sorry if I do, but I will be sure to alert you.
---- what I'm looking for ----
So, I would be very, very happy if somebody on here would be willing to play a male character for a rp I want to do with one of my old OCs. I really miss using her, haha. I tend to not care about the plot (I like to plan it with my partners), but I prefer a romantic fantasy. I don't like insta-love though!

I can do these kinds of things:
-magic/fantasy
-historical
- realistic/modern
- sci-fi/futuristic
- I am not willing to do fandom rps!
Pairings:
Tbd​
Expectations:
- Please be active! Tell me if you won't be able to respond!