• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Casual RP req!

Yerdle

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hii ! I'm Yerdle and this is my 1x1 RP search !
I'm 19 (she/her) and I've been roleplaying for about six years. I'm a very fluid RP writer, and I tend to mirror whatever length my partner gives me. I do fandom RP and Original world RP. I'm pretty casual about how I roleplay but I do still have rules and preferences that I will list here.
  • I prefer to roleplay with someone in my age range, so over 18 but not too many years older than me.​
  • the RP can be any theme or genre, but it must include romance, because that's what keeps me interested!!​
  • I can do any pairings f/f, m/m, m/f, and any nonbinary pairings and will play any gender role. I prefer (CC x CC or OC x OC) OC x CC isn't for me.​
  • I need at least two paragraphs or one long paragraph from my partner to stay interested. And novella length responses 24/7 will give me burnout so my sweet spot is usually 3/4/5 paragraphs depending on the detail of the scene we're writing!​
  • Don't bump/pester too much for replies.​
  • Ghosting is fine with me :p if you're not feeling it you're not feeling it!​
  • If we are roleplaying with canon characters, please do your best to remain close to their canon personalities! I don't mind the occasional headcanon, but if there's too many, I'd just prefer we use OCs lmao.​
Original world OC pairing prompts I enjoy:
  • Working in an office together! mundane cooperate life. <3
  • Royal x knight <3
  • Rival spies
  • Academic rivals
  • popular character x obsessive nerd
  • Fake dating <3
  • Arranged marriage (enemies to lovers)