• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Casual Partner Search [Please Just cut us all a break]

ShibeGuy

Playing Persona 4 Golden
Hello all again! It's Silencio (Or as I prefer to be referred to as: Shibe) back with the July edition of Casual Partner search! Wasn't able to get it out on the first or second, so here it is on the third!

About me: I've been roleplaying for about 4 years now. Almost 5. While I do consider myself experienced, I still prefer to take it casually above all else. This doesn't mean I use asterisks or do one liners, or that I don't take anything seriously. I just like to take it easy. Keep it simple. My average is about 2-3 paragraphs, the length depending on partner. If a concept really interests me, I'm willing to do more. I am Male, which I feel is important to know. The romantic pairings I can play are M×F and F×F. My timezone is MST.

Some Ground Rules:
Please, please have more than a basic understanding of the English language. I've met some people who send messages I can barely understand, let along respond to.
I'm usually pretty busy, so a brief reminder is nice, but don't be irritating about it. Please. It makes me not want to come back.
That's really it for rules!

Non-Fandom Pairings:
(Capitalized indicates my preferred role)

SERVANT × Master
KNIGHT × Princess
Doctor/Nurse × Patient (Either or for this one)
Feral Catgirl/boy × Adoptive/Foster Human (Both seem really appealing)
VIGILANTE × Saved Victim
Wizard × Warrior (Either)
Gorgon × BLIND HUMAN
Yandere × "LOVE INTEREST"

Fandom Stuff:
(I prefer OC rps, though I'm not opposed to playing canon characters.)

ATLA/TLoK
Persona 5
Fallout (NV, 4)