[canon x oc, doubling]; tv shows/movies/cartoons/video games/anime

teathyme

why are we still here? just to suffer?

Still Looking~!

• Call me, Tea! I'm twenty years old and live in the Pacific Timezone (PDT/PST/UTC-8). At the moment I'm attending classes while also juggling a part-time job on top of my own life matters- probably like some of you reading this right now.

I've been writing for well around four years now and like to think myself fairly literate in that regard! I primarily write as a fun pastime and would very much like to keep it that way. We've all got our own lives to live, after all.

Outside of writing, I also enjoy drawing, reading books, binge-watching TV shows/movies, and playing video games. My favorite color is blue, I'm a night-owl, and I love tigers and bunnies. I'm also looking forward to getting to know some of you better! c:

Last edited:
I think we sound pretty similar, and would be good partners! I'm really interested in BNHA, Naruto, and Ouran! Would you like me to PM you?

I'd definitely be down for a Boku no Hero Academia (My Hero Academia) RolePlay! Shoot me a pm if you're interested~!

Heya, I am interested into the Percy Jackson, Ace Attorney, Mystic Messenger, and Attack on Titan. Though there's a fandom that I really love, and you and I happen to share a profile pic of the same character from the same anime. Have you watched Kyoukai no Kanata/Beyond the Boundary?

Hello! I am totally interested in Harry Potter (either Marauders Era or Golden Trio), Marvel (I'm fine with either Tony or Peter), or Pirates of the Carribean. I would love to chat sometime!

HELLO
I literally just made an account because I came across this thread!
I also go by Tea lol. But also I think we have a lot of similarities and I would love to try to RP? Because I just made this, I dont think I can PM though. Sorry I got excited and wanted to reply to this! My email is jelliedmammal04@gmail.com ?
Thanks for even considering!