• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Art Dump!

tsundere

that wasnt very nico-nico-nii of you
I've been doing more and more drawing lately, and I thought I'd make a thread to post all the stuff that I do! Feedback would also be really appreciated, as I have lots to learn. Also, if by any chance you want me to draw something for you (like an OC or something), I'd most likely be happy to!

mado_by_diobrandos-d8qx7rw.png

kyoumami_by_diobrandos-d8tvoie.png

sayaka_by_diobrandos-d8rss9x.png

homu_by_diobrandos-d8qwyll.png

gyoubu_danuki_by_diobrandos-d8udpvn.png

While i'm no artist but these look great! You nailed most of the body proportions down and the colors are decent. One criticism would be that they're a bit rough. But you just need to keep practicing so you can refine your work and develop an art style. Overall, it's a good shoot far better than I could ever do.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hux said:
While i'm no artist but these look great! You nailed most of the body proportions down and the colors are decent. One criticism would be that they're a bit rough. But you just need to keep practicing so you can refine your work and develop an art style. Overall, it's a good shoot far better than I could ever do.
Thanks, I've been working on proportions a lot lately because I have a lot of trouble with them. I'm definitely going to keep practicing and get better!

Drew something else to celebrate Mami Tomoe's unofficial birthday! I guess it was just universally agreed that it was June 5th, even though I've never been able to find the source. The outfit she's wearing is from a figure of her that I ordered (and should hopefully be arriving soon.)

mami_yukata___by_diobrandos-d8w59z9.png

tsundere said: