• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Anime Fandom Search

merameranomi

Hey all, I'm glad to be here. I'm new to the site and looking to make some connections.

The Basics
I'm 27. I'm non-binary. I am a full-time student with two jobs. I will be as active as I can, but I am in a writing degree, so my time gets eaten up pretty fast. Be patient with me and I promise I will write something good.

I prefer writing around 2-3 paragraph replies, but I am very flexible with this. I've done script/chat-room style roleplays that have been super satisfying before. I do this to explore characters though, so writing more usually helps me think of more details.

I am open for every genre and most scenarios, so if you had an idea you've been wanting to try for a while, I'd be happy to play the scene out with you.

I prefer cxc interactions, but depending on the fandom, I'm fine doing cxoc or ocxoc as well.

The Fandoms
One Piece:
My main hankering right now. I'm looking to play Ace, Luffy, Robin, Zoro or Sanji. I'm open for any pairing. I just started the show a few months ago and I'm at ep. 810 now, so I'm just excited to be getting into the world. I'll take anything and everything OP-related you want to throw my way.
JJK: I'd be comfortable playing Sukuna, Yuji, or Gojo.
Gundam: Give me Char or give me Death. Jk, Gundam is a really cool world for OCs.
Overwatch: Oldie but a goodie. I haven't played OW2, so keep that in mind. I'm open for basically anything as I've thrown the canon characters through every AU you can think of already.
Shangri-La Frontier: I'm obsessed, best show of the season.