• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Zylvia

Agnorian

725010i5j7mjvxgg
725010i5j7mjvxgg

Welcome, stranger!

About Me

Hello, you. I'm Zylvia, though you may call me Glass if you're feeling rebellious. Why, you ask? Well, a lady never reveals all her mysteries, my dear. Now, let's get on.

I have frequented many a search thread, but this is my first time making one. As such, I certainly hope it proves fruitful!

I’m lucky enough to have some lovely RP partners, but lately, I've been craving some niche and nostalgic fandoms from my youth. From anime to novels to video games, I've been struck by a wave of longing and have found myself deeply missing the worlds I so often used to visit. So, with that said, I hope you'll find your own memories tickled, and help me complete my little quest.

If anything catches your eye, don't be shy. I'm flexible and always open to new ideas!

And if your curiosity has been piqued, do continue below for a bit more about me.

25+ years old

Australia (AEST)

10+ years of writing experience

Literate ~ Advanced literate

Wants to be your friend OOC

Loves to gush about our RP and OCs

Not ghost-friendly (but I am very chill and understanding. Promise! Just let me know if you’re no longer interested or if you need a break).

What I'm Looking For In A Partner

I see you’re still here. Excellent! Just what I was hoping for. Give me your hand; it’s time to see if we’re compatible. Here’s what I’m looking for in a partner.

21+ / This is for my own comfort and is a hard line. Sorry, and thank you for respecting my boundaries