• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern angel with a shotgun (mafia plot, long-term)

wendy

i dreamed a dream
Hello! From the title of this partner search thread, you may see that I require you to be long-term and devoted to this RP, if you're not please do not message me as recently I've had some bad experiences with ghosting and people dropping out after the first post. Besides that requirement I would also like you to be understanding of my grammar and spelling mistakes as I do have dyslexia, however, I do have Grammarly installed on my laptop which corrects most of my mistakes but if something still doesn't make sense please just tell me. For my posting schedule, I can pretty much post whenever as I'm currently on Summer break but I will be starting my 1st year of university later this month so replies might be slower around that time but otherwise I shall let you know if I'm busy with school work and stuff like that. The final requirement I have is that you are able to be mature, I don't care about your age as long as you can be mature. Respect is a two-way street.

Now here for the part, you're actually here for, the plot: