• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Alwaysone's Master Search ~ MxM, FxF

Main Thread

Alwaysone

KPOP LOVER INBOUND
Greetings
Hello, lovelies! Welcome to my master search thread!! This lovely thread contains a basic list of my interestsand cravings. But, a few things first.

Who am I?
I am the young, 20-year-old girl known as Alwaysone. I usually go by Onsie, but if you come up with something else, feel free to use it. I'm a full-time college student, dealing with a crazy schedule of 18 hours, so I'm not always active. It's nearing the end of the semester, so replies will be slow. I love puns, text emojis, and chatting with my partners. If you have a discord, I would love to chat with you there, and maybe even roleplay there (although the whole 2000 character limit is so not cool. On another note if you like voice chat, I do too!). This girlie here absolutely loves all sorts of roleplays, but I do have my limits. In particular, I'm fond of soulmates and the omegaverse. I'm not so fond of furries or romantic FxM roleplays (I will consider platonic though).

Who are you?
Hopefully, you’re someone who is around my age. And you're understanding when I can’t get on, or see me online for a few seconds at a time. A talkative person, because we should get to know each other. Someone who is going to tell me your time zone (UTC-6 or Central for me), as well as one of your favorite songs (three of mine are Novule Bianche, Blood Sweat & Tears, and Anpanman). And please, oh please be comfortable with curse/cuss/"excuse my french" words.

My Rules?
Simple, really!