• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings About Me

O
Created at
Index progress
Incomplete

These are all my OCs

Justjulia4582

Just Julia
I'm a 20 year old nanny who has been roleplaying for about 8 years on and off I prefer 1 on 1 fandom roleplays but occasionally I'll do an original one.

Things I have a lot of experience roleplaying and have one or more OC(s) ready to go:

1. Descendants
  2. Percy Jackson and The Olympians
  3. Supernatural
  4. Vampire Dairies
  5. The Outsiders
  6. Fairy Tale
  7. Harry Potter
  8. OHSHC
  9. The House of the Night series
  10. Maximum Ride
  11. Twilight
  12. ATLA
  13. Inyuasha
  14. The 100

ROLEPLAY SAMPLE: