• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings 𝐚 𝐰𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐬𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐜𝐡 - 𝚘𝚙𝚎𝚗

mother of sorrows

𝑟𝑒𝑝𝑢𝑙𝑠𝑖𝑣𝑒 𝑝𝑜𝑤𝑒𝑟 𝑜𝑓 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑤𝑜𝑟𝑚.

139438d27118900cf5713ee8dd79d1b2.jpg
𝙒𝙀𝙇𝘾𝙊𝙈𝙀 ʾʾ

this code scrolls!

Hello!! I'm mother of sorrows (you can think of any nickname), I'm 23 and when I grow up, I want to be a pseudo-intellectual. 640(1).jpg I'm a student from Central Europe and because I haven't really been writing properly for months now, I thought to search for a few roleplays! I have been writing for years, though my style is still very much a work in progress and I really want to become better at it. < 3 Before I jump into ideas, here are some things to note;

• I can take a while to post, sometimes even up to a month or two. It really depends on work as well as school, through right now I'm on a break! But please be patient and I will be patient back - I really don't mind how long you need to post.
  • Please be able to write around two paragraphs or so!
  • English isn't my first language, so the tenses might be all over the place. I appreciate it if you point it out!
  • I like becoming friends with my writing partners! I love art, video games, horror, literary theory and stuff like that, so please don't be afraid of chatting.
  • I prefer discord for OOC convos, but it's just a preference.
  • LGBT and diverse characters are very welcome.
  • Please be 18+.
  • I like all pairings - mxm, fxf, mxf, nbxany! Though, romance isn't a must - I still like platonic or family roleplays.