• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom πš 𝐬𝐨𝐧𝐠 𝐨𝐟 𝐒𝐜𝐞 & 𝐟𝐒𝐫𝐞 *ੈ✩˚

aeschylus

𝐚𝐝 𝐚𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐚.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
welcome to my interest thread!

β‚Š ⊹

a few things about me: my name is rina, my pronouns are she/her, and I'm 23 years old. I've been rping for 10 years. after a hiatus, I decided to rejoin this site and write with some brilliant writers again. my style is mostly novella length, I typically write 5 paragraphs, definitely more if the story calls for it. (up to 1500 words) but I try & match my partners length. I prefer to write male characters, but this isn't an absolute. I write female characters as well. m/f preferred. I also like stories with side characters, so playing multiple characters isn't a problem for me.

β‚Š ⊹

what I expect from a partner: please be at least 18+, as I'm not comfortable writing with anyone below that age. someone who writes with decent grammar, writes at least 4 paragraphs, and who will plot the story alongside me and propel the story forward. while I understand ghosting or stepping away, I would appreciate a heads up if you want to stop writing together. I like ooc chat, so talking about our story would be fun as well! if my thread piques your interest, let me know a little about you when sending a pm!

β‚Š ⊹